Artistic Leadership

Pete Nowlen, Artistic Director, Concert Band
Mike Wong, Artistic Director, Marching and Pep Bands

Learn more about our artistic directors →

Board of Directors

Phillip Spencer Huff, President
Julie Williamson, Vice President
Shannon Aquino, Treasurer
Doug Litwin, Secretary
Chris Ochoa, Director of Production
Moira Wilmes, Director of Technology
Vi Le, Co-Director of Marketing
Alejandro Rios, Co-Director of Marketing
Patti Upsavs, Director of Resources
Nick Setnik, Director of Membership
Vacant, Director of Revenue Development

Members at Large:
Kathy Hennig
Chris Mills
Brandon Moss
Andrea Nguyen

Production Manager

Stephanie Richardson


Publicity Contact

Webmaster and Technology Manager

Chris Hewes

Volunteer Coordinator

Sally Canjura-Clayton

Events Manager

Gary Cozzi


Ginnie Padgett


Gary Sponholtz

Band Notes Editor

Vi Le


Kevin Tam
Mike Wong
Michael Kerner

with support from:
Pedro Acevedo
Shawn Case
Larry Hetrick


Andrea Nguyen

Recruitment & Retainment

Nina Levine

Equipment Coordinator

Tyler Fong

Social Coordinator

Mike Mehr

Buddy Program

Nina Levine

Recording Engineer

Keith Sklower